Unicorn at American Dime Museum Photojewelry

It’s a necklace. It’s a pin. It’s BOTH!!! The photo is one that I actually took myself using my digital camera and I framed it in a polymer clay frame. There’s a pin on the back if you want to wear it as a brooch and there’s a necklace loop on top in case you want to add your favorite chain. Regardless of whether you decide to wear it as a necklace or as a pin, it’s the ultimate in wearable art!

This particular photo is of a stuffed unicorn that was on display at the now-defunct American Dime Museum in Baltimore, Maryland.

This photojewelry is approximately 3 inches x 3 inches (8 cm x 8 cm). It has a necklace loop on top and a pin glued on the back. If you like what you see in this blog, please feel free to check out my Etsy shop or my Zazzle shop, where I am adding new things all the time to both stores.