Not too long ago I mentioned that I did this animation, The March of Liberty, as a result of attending a weekly series of animation meetups that are currently being held at Makerspace 125, a STEM center located in Greenbelt, Maryland.

I previously wrote about all the details about the making of this animation so I’m not going to repeat myself here.

Another person in that group, Kayleigh O’Connell, has been doing animations for a while and she has a website called Huskie Toons where you can view everything she’s done to date along with her descriptions of how she came up with the idea for these animations.

There are other people in that group but they are all still working on their animations. I’ll post about them here if they ever finish what they are currently working on.

