Here are a few things I found in the stores this holiday season, starting with the dinosaur-themed items I found in Target.

Dinosaur Stuff

Dinosaur Stuff

Dinosaur Stuff

Then there are the games that you can literally play while you’re on the toilet, which I found on sale at Five Below.

Games You Can Play on the Toilet

Meanwhile Safeway was selling these specially marked foods, such as the special Baltimore Ravens edition of Utz potato chips.

Specially Marked Package

Then there is this special version of Cheerios where one can easily make pumpkin spice part of a regular meal. (LOL!)

Specially Marked Package

You can now purchase Cthulhu, Chucky, Regan from The Exorcist, and Freddy Kruger as cute and cuddly vinyl figurines.

Pop! Vinyl Figures

Sometimes, when shopping gets overwhelming (especially this time of the year where I have to deal with more crowds than usual), I like to simply step outside. One day, while I was in a mall parking lot, I happened to catch this nice looking sky.

Nice Sky

