Like I wrote in a previous post, I had a busy day the Saturday before Halloween. First I went to the Adult Trick or Treat event at Savage Mill. It was okay but I decided not to stay the entire night because I had already purchased tickets to my church’s Halloween dance, which was scheduled to begin that very night. I was glad I went to my church’s dance because I know people there, unlike Savage Mill where I was essentially in a place full of strangers. I continued wearing that same Rainbow Dash hoodie that I wore at Savage Mill.

I had a good time. Here are a few pictures I shot while I was there.

photo1

photo2

photo3

Here are the photos I shot at that dance.

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

Halloween Dance

