A few weeks ago I alluded to creating on my own adult coloring book for sale. Now that I’ve finally finished it and put it up for sale, I can write all about it. My adult coloring book is called Burlesque Beauties: Putting the Adult in Adult Coloring Book and it’s based on my own sketchbook drawings I’ve done of various burlesque performers I did at a few Dr. Sketchy’s Anti-Art School events in both Baltimore and Washington, DC. My book consists of 10 illustrations that you can color using any media you want. I priced it at $2, which is cheaper than the cheapest coloring book that you can find in discount places like Five Below or Target. Since the illustrations consist of burlesque performers in various states of undress, this coloring book is definitely not for children. It’s for those who are looking for something different other than patterns, animals, plants, and fantasy figures. Here’s a safe for work preview of one of the drawings from that book.

page1

This illustration will come without the “Censored” box once you order it. The coloring book is available to download immediately once your payment clears so you won’t have to wait for delivery. You can now buy it for $2 each on Etsy and Gumroad.

