Last week I did some shopping at a local Safeway where I saw these items.

If you’ve ever read the Harry Potter books or watched the movie versions, you would’ve heard all about butterbeer.  I saw this four-pack on sale that comes awfully close to butterbeer. (No, I didn’t buy the four-pack on that trip because I didn’t have spare money.) I would like to do so in the future because I’m curious as to what butterbeer would actually taste like.

Real Life Butterbeer on Sale at Safeway

In the frozen food section I found chicken patties shaped like dinosaurs. No kidding!

Dinosaur-Shaped Chicken Patties

And last, but not least, I saw these huge stuffed animals resembling the marshmallow Peeps bunnies. (Which indicates that we are now in Lent season and Easter will be coming soon.)

Stuffed Peeps Bunnies

