Three years ago I wrote so many posts in this blog about Artomatic 2012 that shortly after the show closed I wrote one canonical flashback post that was basically a list of links to all of the blog posts I had written about that show. I posted Artomatic is Over on the one-week anniversary of the show’s last day.

Today is the one-week anniversary of the last day of Artomatic 2015. Even though I wrote posts for the official Artomatic blog, I ended up cross-posting all of them to this blog mainly because the powers-that-be at Artomatic tend to wipe the official site of content whenever a new Artomatic is announced and I felt that it’s very likely that history will repeat itself if and when a new Artomatic show is announced in the next 1, 2, 3, or more years.

So here is a list of all of my Artomatic 2015 posts that were nearly all cross-posted with the official Artomatic blog (with the exception of the following posts: my announcement post titled Artomatic 2015, My Other New Role For Artomatic, and, of course, this post that you are currently reading).

Artomatic 2015

My Other New Role For Artomatic

Automatic Opening Day, Including Cleaning the Chairs in Area 5, and a Visit to Areas 6 and 7, October 30, 2015

Visiting Areas 4 and 5 on the Third Floor at Artomatic, November 6, 2015 (Some Photos NSFW)

Visiting Area 3 on the Second Floor at Artomatic, November 12, 2015 (Some Photos NSFW)

DC Drink and Draw Event at Artomatic, Friday, November 13, 2015

I’m Making My Debut as a Filmmaker at Artomatic (Includes the Original Promo Flyer for Saving the Enchanted Forest)

My Film Has Made Its Debut at Artomatic

The Street Sense Bus Parked Outside Artomatic, November 13, 2015

Visiting Area 2 on the Second Floor at Artomatic, November 13, 2015 (Some Photos NSFW)

Free Life Drawing Sessions at Artomatic, November 21, 2015 (NSFW)

Visiting Area 1 on the First Floor at Artomatic, November 18, 2015 (Some Photos NSFW)

Art in Unexpected Places

Video of the Street Sense Bus is Now Online

A Typical Saturday Night at Artomatic (Some Pictures NSFW)

The Community Site Painting in Area 6

Resources for Artists at Artomatic

Artomatic on Saturday, December 5, 2015

Video That Shows That Artomatic is More Than Just Static Images

The Poetry of Brash

The Night Before the Last Day of Artomatic, December 11, 2015

The Final Day of Artomatic, December 12, 2015 (Some Pictures NSFW)

Saving the Enchanted Forest is Now Online

I’ve made a non-stop playlist of all of the videos I shot at Artomatic 2015.

You can also view all of the photos I took during Artomatic by clicking on the photo below (which will take you to my Artomatic photo album on Flickr).

Artomatic 2015

Well, anyway that’s it for Artomatic 2015.

