I finally debuted my 24-minute film, Saving The Enchanted Forest, at Artomatic an hour ago. I’ll admit that I was nervous because I’ve never done anything like this before. Sure, I’ve uploaded videos on YouTube but it’s way different because you’re not seeing people’s reactions in real time on the Internet. I wasn’t sure how it was going to be received. The Film room had quite a few people but, then again, that room is a bit on the small side so it doesn’t take too many people to have a full room. I took a couple of photos of people watching my movie for posterity.

At the premiere of my movie short, "Saving the Enchanted Forest" at Artomatic.

At the movie premiere of my short, "Saving the Enchanted Forest" at #Artomatic on November 20, 2015.

So how was it received? Well, everyone in the room told me that they liked it, which was pretty cool.

I’m glad that people liked my movie, which made me feel good. I’m very happy as I’m typing this right now. 🙂

Well, anyway, if you missed my movie and wish to see it, you’ll get one more chance at Artomatic. It will show on Saturday, December 5 at 11 a.m.

