This weekend I’m taking part in two shows that are being held simultaneously. Here’s a short list of my activities.

From September 5-7 this Butterfly watercolor will be on display at the Greenbelt Labor Day Art Show in Greenbelt, Maryland. This show is being held in the Greenbelt Community Center concurrently with the Greenbelt Labor Day Festival. Click here for more information and directions.

butterfly-webversion

On Sunday, September 6, I will be selling my wares at the ReCreative Spaces Perry Street Collective Open House + Makers Faire from 1-5 p.m. This event will be held at 3501 Perry Street, Mount Rainier, Maryland. (Click here for the map location.) For more information, see the event’s Facebook page and the Gateway Arts District of Prince George’s County site. I will be mostly selling my superhero comic book coasters, such as the ones below. (If you’re curious, you can read about how I came up with the idea of making comic book coasters in the first place.)

picture3

picture4

