There are times I love YouTube, especially when I find clips like this. It’s a panel on how to have multiple revenue streams that was presented at the 2013 Intervention Con that was held in Rockville, Maryland. I went to that convention and I was actually at that panel in person. I’m glad that someone had filmed it and posted it online because I was able to relive that panel in order to find out any advice that was given that I somehow missed the first time.

Probably the most notable of the four panelists who spoke was Mark Frauenfelder, who’s the co-editor of the website Boing Boing and the editor-in-chief of Make magazine but all of them gave some sound advice. Even though the video runs nearly an hour, it’s worth spending the time viewing it because panel has all kinds of good tips and practical advice.

