After a few days of sifting through the footage of the fashion show I shot at Artomatic last Saturday night, I finally managed to come up with a highlights reel that pared a 90-minute show down to a little over 14 minutes. It should give you a taste as to what the show was like.

Here’s some more information about this video. This show was produced by Maggy Francios, Joel Cas, and Swanky Productions and it included the following:

Music by DJ Cosmo

A hair and makeup demonstration by Jon David Salon

Polynesian dancing by Halau-Kahealani

Hip hop dancing by Splittin’ Image Crew

Clothes from the following fashion designers were featured:

Nam Nguyen

Studio D’Maxsi

UGGLEE

Sha’Koju

Emore’J

Rebel Clothing

That interview I gave via e-mail to one of the Occupy publications about my “Occupy the Dollhouse” exhibit at Artomatic still hasn’t been uploaded to that publication’s site. I don’t know what happened. I haven’t heard back from the reporer since I e-mailed him my answers to his questions. Since Artomatic is over now, I don’t know if anything will come of that interview.

In the meantime, here’s a photo of me at my exhibition that a Flickr user known as mosleypasley took on Meet the Artists Night and uploaded to her own account.

AOM2012_0518.jpg

